Portrait von Lisa Golda - TimeWaver Expertin

Looking for ways out of the crisis?

Dear friends of information and frequency medicine,

Albert Einstein once said:

“Problems can never be solved with the same way of thinking by which they were created.”

So let’s look for solutions on other levels! On the levels of information and frequency medicine we can find – x-times tested – ways out of the health crisis!

Since the beginning of the crisis in Feb 2020, I am therefore very intensively engaged in research and the implementation of my findings on health aspects with my expert field: information and frequency medicine.

My strength is to find solutions and make them accessible to you.

That’s why I invite you as a user and therapist to get ideas in the workshop C-Exit-Insights and then in our monthly program C-Exit- Get out of the Health Crisis to learn step by step yourself how to implement the solution paths systematically at home on your own responsibility.

I will show you how it works!

Love, peace and health,

Unterschrift Lisa Golda

TimeWaver

The reasons for diseases often lie hidden

With the help of Mosaic Medicine© these can be analyzed, recognized and then systematically treated step by step on a psychological level and in the subconscious.

  • Analysis, e.g. with TimeWaver systems and finding hidden causes
  • Set up a step by step plan
  • Stabilize mentally and physically, e.g. with Healy and microcurrent
  • Use a nutritional magnifying glass
  • Detoxify, deacidify, purge, say goodbye to pain
  • Reconstruct and feel good
  • Accompany and gradually bring the psyche into balance

You as a patient learn each step and apply it at home on your own responsibility. I will accompany you in this process so that you can become stronger and more powerful.

Lisa's online practice is there for you anywhere in the world!

Mosaic Medicine© is a holistic, multidimensional method of naturopathy. The most important thing is: We individually get to the bottom of your causes and find individual therapy building blocks for you, especially for pain and chronic diseases.

The success is based on the combination of natural elements such as plants and other building blocks as well as certified medical technology (e.g. TimeWaver) from Germany. Mosaik Medicine was founded by Lisa Golda in 2007 and has been further developed since then. Today it is internationally appreciated by therapists and patients. With this unique combination of building blocks of proven naturopathy and state-of-the-art certified medical technology from Germany, Lisa Golda develops reliable treatment methods that she now teaches worldwide.

This is how I support you in the online practice

Write me an email here with your health concerns, or book a personal 1:1 hour, where I take time for you and we can talk in peace about solutions for your health.

Maybe you need a month of intensive TimeWaver analysis and strategies for the next months of your recovery? Or is the world’s crazy health situation getting to you personally, or are you suffering from side effects? Do you want to get rid of the experimental toxins from your body on all levels? Insider knowledge, spirituality, TimeWaver, frequencies and healthy recipes accompany you monthly in our online group C-Exit.

Portrait von Lisa Golda - TimeWaver Expertin

Auswege aus der Krise gesucht?

Liebe Freunde der Informations- und Frequenzmedizin,

Albert Einstein sagte einmal:

Probleme kann man niemals mit derselben Denkweise lösen, durch die sie entstanden sind.“

Also lass uns Lösungen auf anderen Ebenen suchen! Auf den Ebenen der Informations- und Frequenzmedizin können wir – x-fach erprobt- Auswege aus der Gesundheitskrise finden!

Seit Beginn der Krise im Feb 2020 beschäftige ich daher sehr  intensiv mit der Forschung und der Umsetzung meiner Erkenntnisse zu gesundheitlichen Aspekten mit meinem Expertengebiet: Informations- und Frequenzmedizin.

Meine Stärke ist es, Lösungen zu finden und sie Dir zugänglich zu machen.

Darum lade ich Dich als Anwender und Therapeut ein, Dir im Workshop C-Exit-Ausblicke(mit Link) Ideen zu holen und dann in unserem monatlichen Programm C-Exit- Auswege aus der Gesundheitskrise(mit Link) Schritt für Schritt selbst zu lernen, wie Du die Lösungswege eigenverantwortlich zu Hause systematisch umsetzt.

Ich zeige Dir, wie es geht!

Liebe, Frieden und Gesundheit,

Unterschrift Lisa Golda

TimeWaver-Was-ist-der-TimeWaver

Die Gründe von Erkrankungen liegen oft im Verborgenen

Mit Hilfe der Mosaik Medizin© lassen sich diese auf psychischer Ebene und im Unterbewusstsein analysieren, erkennen und dann systematisch Schritt für Schritt behandeln.

  • Analyse, z-B- mit TimeWaver Systemen und verborgene Ursachen finden
  • Einen Schritt für Schritt Plan aufstellen
  • Seelisch und körperlich stabilisieren, z.B. mit Healy und Mikrostrom
  • Ernährungslupe anwenden
  • Entgiften, Entsäuern, Ausleiten, Schmerzen verabschieden
  • Wiederaufbau und Wohlfühlen
  • begleitend und schrittweise die Psyche in Balance bringen

Du als Patient lernst jeden Schritt und wendest ihn zu Hause in Eigenverantwortung an. Dabei begleite ich Dich dabei, damit Du stärker und stärker werden kannst.

Lisas Online Praxis ist überall auf der Welt für Dich da!

Die Mosaik Medizin© ist eine ganzheitliche, mehrdimensionale Methode der Naturheilkunde. Das Wichtigste ist: Wir gehen individuell Deinen Ursachen auf den Grund und finden für Dich individuelle Therapiebausteine, insbesondere bei Schmerzen und chronischen Krankheiten.

Der Erfolg basiert auf der Kombination natürlicher Elemente wie z.B. Pflanzen und weiteren Bausteinen sowie zertifizierter Medizintechnologie (z.B. TimeWaver) aus Deutschland. Mosaik Medizin wurde seit 2007 von Lisa Golda begründet und seitdem weiter entwickelt und ist heute bei Therapeuten und Patienten international geschätzt. Mit dieser einzigartigen Kombination aus Bausteinen bewährter Naturheilkunde und hochmoderner, zertifizierter Medizintechnologie aus Deutschland entwickelt Lisa Golda zuverlässige Behandlungsmethoden, die sie mittlerweile weltweit unterrichtet.

So unterstütze ich Dich in der Online Praxis

Schreib mir hier eine email mit Deinem gesundheitlichen Anliegen, oder buche eine persönliche 1:1 Stunde, wo ich mir Zeit für Dich nehme und wir in Ruhe über Lösungsansätze für Deine Gesundheit sprechen können.

Vielleicht brauchst Du einen Monat lang eine intensive TimeWaver Analyse und Strategien für die nächsten Monate Deiner Genesung? Oder macht Dir die ver-rückte Gesundheitssituation der Welt persönlich zu schaffen, oder Du leidest unter Nebenwirkungen? Möchtest Du die experimentellen Gifte aus Deinem Körper auf allen Ebenen wieder loswerden? Insiderwissen, Spiritualität, TimeWaver, Frequenzen und gesunde Rezepte begleiten Dich monatlich in unserer online Gruppe C-Exit-Auswege.